Ace's Wild!

I thought the only way to become an Ace was to either be a fighter pilot, a World Series of Poker Champion or have a zero handicap in golf…none of which I will accomplish in my life. However, I found a loophole. Idera has formed a group of SQL professionals who all have the same interests and goals; to help the SQL community build and learn from each other. It is called the Idera Advisor & Community Educator (ACE) for SQL Server program. When I heard about this, I jumped on it. What a great opportunity this can be and an unbelievable privilege. Now, I have no excuses not to attend events, present and network with everyone out there in the SQL Community.

I am really excited about working with two other well-known and respected leaders in the community, Andy Warren (@sqlandy|www.sqlandy.com) and Wes Brown (@WesBrownSQL | www.sqlserverio.com). This is going to be a great opportunity for everyone involved.

If you are interested in joining, read about the program here and contact Idera at Aces@idera.com. I am looking forward to meeting at talking with everyone out there, especially at SQL Rally!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

